Related Stories
Call of Duty League Championship 2023

The world of competitive Call of Duty is gearing up for its most anticipated event of the year: COD Champs 2023. Taking place from June 15th to 18th, this tournament promises to deliver thrilling matches, intense rivalries, and jaw-dropping gameplay. Hosted at the iconic Thomas & Mack Center in Las Vegas, Nevada, eight top-tier teams will battle it out for a chance to be crowned the Call of Duty World League Champion. With a staggering prize pool of $2,380,000, the stakes couldn't be higher for the participants.

The Contenders:

  • Atlanta FaZe
  • OpTic Texas
  • New York Subliners
  • Toronto Ultra
  • Los Angeles Thieves
  • Minnesota Rokkr
  • Boston Breach
  • Seattle Surge

These squads have proven themselves throughout the season, and now they have a shot at glory on the biggest stage.

Prizing and Rewards:

The post-season prizing for COD Champs 2023 is nothing short of extraordinary.

  • 1st Place: $1,000,000
  • 2nd Place: $660,000
  • 3rd Place: $320,000
  • 4th Place: $160,000
  • 5th/6th Place: $80,000
  • 7th/8th Place: $40,000

Who do you have taking home the trophy?